May - June 2022

IR – INTENSIVE REFORMER Course

 

Day Date Times
Friday 13 May 2022 12.00 – 17.30 hrs
Saturday 14 May 2022 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Sunday 15 May 2022 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Friday 27 May 2022 12.00 – 17.30 hrs
Saturday 28 May 2022 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Friday 10 June 2022 12.00 - 17.30 hrs
Saturday 11 June 2022 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Sunday 12 June 2022 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Friday 24 June 2022 12.00 – 17.30 hrs
Saturday 25 June 2022

09.30 – 15.00 hrs

Venue: Oxfordshire Pilates Studio, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 1YH

Costs:

£ 1,350.00 Course Fee
£    240.00 IR Materials Package
£      27.50 Matwork & Reformer Support Materials Book (If not done IMP)

 

 

 

MATERIALS WILL BE AVAILABLE ON THE FIRST DAY OF THE COURSE.

IF YOU WANT THEM BEFORE, PLEASE PURCHASE YOURSELF.

 

To reserve your place, please complete and return the application form ASAP to louise0110@btinternet.com once confirmed, please make the deposit payment/s immediately to secure your place. Due to restrictions, we have only 8 places available.

The non-refundable deposit payment will be:-

£405.00 for the course (30%) +
£240.00 for the materials package (if required) +
£  27.50 for the manual (if required)

Please make your payment, using your full name as the reference to:-

Sort Code:20-65-18    Account No:4081 5209    (Caroline Murray, Barclays)

Final payment of £945.00 is due by Thursday 21 April 2022 latest - No reminders will be sent!

 

www.merrithew.com