Courses Details

IR – Intensive Reformer

Course

Dates:

Saturday 01 June 2024
Sunday 02 June 2024
Friday 14 June 2024 
Saturday 15 June 2024 
Sunday 16 June 2024 
Saturday 29 June 2024 
Sunday 30 June 2024 
Friday 12 July 2024 
Saturday 13 July 2024 
Sunday 14 July 2024

Time:

09.30 – 15.00 hrs

Except For:

Friday 14 June 2024 13.00 – 18.30 hrs
Friday 12 July 2024 13.00 – 18.30 hrs

 

Venue:

Oxfordshire Pilates Studio, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 1YH

Cost:

£ 1,890.00 Course Fee

YOU WILL BE REQUIRED TO PURCHASE YOUR MATERIALS PACKAGE IMMEDIATELY via nick.cunningham@merrithew.com we suggest ordering immediately.

 Also, mention you are training with us and receive 15% discount on your materials purchase! 

Spaces are limited., so to reserve your place, please complete and return the application form ASAP to

Once your place is confirmed, please make the deposit payment to secure it. 

Non-refundable deposit payment of: £ 570.00 (30%)  

Please make your payment, using your full name as the reference to:-  

Sort Code: 20-65-18 Account No: 4081 5209       (Caroline Murray, Barclays Bank) 

Your final payment of £ 1,320.00 is due by Thursday 23 May 2024 latest

If you have any questions please use the email below to contact us: