IR Course - POSTPONED, NEW DATES TO FOLLOW

IR – INTENSIVE REFORMER Course – Dec 2021-Jan 2022

 

Day Date Times
Friday 03 December 2021 12.00 – 17.30 hrs
Saturday 04 December 2021 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Sunday 05 December 2021 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Friday 17 December 2021 12.00 – 17.30 hrs
Saturday 18 December2021 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Friday 07 January 2022 12.00 - 17.30 hrs
Saturday 08 January 2022 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Sunday 09 January 2022 09.30 – 15.00 hrs
Friday 21 January 2022 12.00 – 17.30 hrs
Saturday 22 January 2022

09.30 – 15.00 hrs

 

Venue: Oxfordshire Pilates Studio, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 1YH

Costs:

£ 1,350.00 Course Fee
£    240.00 IR Materials Package
£      27.50 Matwork & Reformer Support Materials Book (If not done IMP)

 

 

 

MATERIALS WILL BE AVAILABLE ON THE FIRST DAY OF THE COURSE.

IF YOU WANT THEM BEFORE, PLEASE PURCHASE YOURSELF.

 

To reserve your place, please complete and return the application form ASAP to louise0110@btinternet.com once confirmed, please make the deposit payment/s immediately to secure your place. Due to restrictions, we have only 8 places available.

The non-refundable deposit payment will be:-

£405.00 for the course (30%) +
£240.00 for the materials package (if required) +
£  27.50 for the manual (if required)

Please make your payment, using your full name as the reference to:-

Sort Code:20-65-18    Account No:4081 5209    (Caroline Murray, Barclays)

Final payment of £945.00 is due by Thursday 18 November 2021 latest - No reminders will be sent!

 

www.merrithew.com