IR – INTENSIVE REFORMER COURSE (5.0 CEC’s)

Day: Date: Times:
Friday 17 January 2020 12.00 - 17.30 hrs
Saturday 18 January 2020 09.30 - 15.00 hrs
Friday 31 January 2020 12.00 - 17.30 hrs
Saturday 01 February 2020 09.30 - 15.00 hrs
Sunday 02 February 2020 09.30 - 15.00 hrs
Friday 14 February 2020 12.00 - 17.30 hrs
Saturday 15 February 2020 09.30 - 15.00 hrs
Friday 28 February 2020 12.00 - 17.30 hrs
Saturday 29 February 2020 09.30 - 15.00 hrs
Sunday 01 March 2020 09.30 - 15.00 hrs

 

Venue:                 Oxfordshire Pilates Studio, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 1YH

Cost:                     £ 1,350.00   Course Fee

                              £    195.00   Materials Package

                              £ 1,545.00   

                              £      27.50   Matwork & Reformer Support Materials Book (if not done IMP)

                             £ 1,572.50   

 

To reserve your place, please complete and return the application form (in .pdf format only) ASAP to louise0110@btinternet.com and make the deposit payment. Payment confirms your place.

The non-refundable deposit payment is £627.50 (or £600.00 if you already have the manual), being 30% of the course fee (£405) plus course materials. Please make your payment, using your full name as the reference, to:-

Sort Code:     20-65-18     Account No:  4081 5209    (Caroline Murray, Barclays Bank)

The final payment of £945.00 is due by Friday 13 December 2019 latest– No reminders will be sent!